Your own beer

Your own label

Do you have a birth party, birthday party, anniversary or any other celebration and would you like to give it an original touch with a personalised beer?

For every occasion we can provide the tasteful beers of De Koperen Markies and De Bronzen Baron with a personalised label that you have designed yourself or that we will design for you.

An original gift box

Ask for our extensive range of personalised gift boxes, the ideal gift for your business relations, but also nice for godfather/ godmother, an anniversary, etc. You determine the contents of the box yourself (aperitif beers, blond or triple beers, matching glasses, etc.). Do not hesitate to ask about the many possibilities!

Your own recipe

Would you like to have your own beer on the menu in your pub, brasserie, restaurant? Would you like to distribute your own beer among your customers, relations, members,... In your company, club, sports association? At De Koperen Markies we put our years of brewing knowledge at your disposal to develop a new, unique recipe for your own beer.

How does this work?

Choose a recipe

You can make an appointment to visit the brewery where we choose or design a recipe together during a tasting.

After that we set a brewing date together.

Brewing

When it's brewing day, we start brewing your beer. We use 100% natural ingredients. You can order from 50 litres for derivative beers of existing beers or from 1000 litres and multiples for a unique recipe.

Create a label

After the brewing day it's time to design your label. If you do this yourself, we'll give you the necessary info about what should be on it by law. If you let us do it for you, we'll have a brainstorming session together to design the right label for your occasion. You can either print the labels yourself or send them to us. We then have them printed by our regular printer.

Bottling

After 2 to 3 months of fermentation and lagering the beer is ready to be bottled and labelled. Two weeks later the beers are completely finished and waiting for you to pick them up.

Tasting

And finally there is only 1 thing left: enjoying delicious moments with your own beer

Next brew

Is your beer a great success? Then we'll gladly brew another one for you.

Some realisations

Uw eigen bier

Een eigen etiket

Vous avez une fête de naissance, un anniversaire ou toute autre célébration et vous souhaitez lui donner une touche originale avec une bière personnalisée ?

Pour chaque occasion, nous pouvons fournir les bières de goût de De Koperen Markies et De Bronzen Baron avec une étiquette personnalisée que vous avez conçue vous-même ou que vous pouvez nous faire concevoir pour vous.

Un coffret cadeau original

Demandez notre large gamme de coffrets cadeaux personnalisés, le cadeau idéal pour vos relations d'affaires, mais aussi pour le parrain ou la marraine, un anniversaire, etc. Vous déterminez vous-même le contenu du coffret (bières apéritives, bières blondes ou triples, verres assortis, etc.) N'hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur les nombreuses possibilités !

Votre propre brassage

Vous aimeriez avoir votre propre bière au menu de votre pub, brasserie, restaurant ? Vous aimeriez distribuer votre propre bière à vos clients, contacts professionnels, membres,... in uw bedrijf, club, sportvereniging? Chez De Koperen Markies, nous mettons nos années de connaissances brassicoles à votre disposition pour développer une nouvelle recette unique pour votre propre bière.

Comment cela se passe-t-il?

Choisisr la recette

Vous prenez rendez-vous pour une visite à la brasserie et durant une dégustation, nous choisirons ou développerons ensemble une recette. Ensuite, nous déterminerons une date de brassage.

Brassage

Lorsque le jour du brassage est arrivé, nous fabriquerons votre bière et pour cela nous utilisons 100 % de matières premières naturelles. L’achat peut se faire à partir de 50 litres pour des bières dérivées de bières existantes ou à partir de 1000 litres et multiples pour une recette unique.

Création de l'étiquette

Après le brassage, il est temps de développer votre étiquette. Si vous décidez de la créer vous- même, nous vous donnerons les informations nécessaires au regard de la législation. Si vous souhaitez que nous nous en occupions, nous organiserons un brainstorming au cours duquel vous nous ferez part de vos idées au sujet du développement de l’étiquette, pour votre événement. Vous pouvez également faire imprimer vos étiquettes ou nous les envoyez et nous les ferons imprimer par notre imprimeur.

Mise en bouteille

Après 2 à 3 mois de fermentation et de repos et de maturation, la bière est prête à être mise en bouteilles et étiquetée. Deux semaines plus tard, elles sont totalement prêtes et vous attendent pour l’enlèvement.

Dégustation

Finalement, il reste encore une chose : profiter de merveilleux moments avec votre propre bière.

Prochain brassage

Votre bière est-elle un grand succès? C’est avec plaisir que nous brasserons, pour vous une nouvelle cuvée.

Quelques réalisations